Skip To Main Content

Florence M. Gaudineer Staff

OFFICE STAFF

 Name  Position  Email

 Ronald S. Slate

 Principal

 rslate@springfieldschools.com

 Matthew Lynch

 Assistant Principal

 mlynch@springfieldschools.com

 Jennifer Wetzel

 Secretary

 jwetzel@springfieldschools.com

 Lucy Vaccarella

 Clerk

 lvaccarella@springfieldschools.com

 Nick Dial

 Technology Support Specialist, Webmaster

 ndial@springfieldschools.com

 

FACULTY

 Department  Name  Email

 Coordinator of Visual, Performing &  Practical Arts

 Ashley Bauers

 abauers@springfieldschools.com

 Supervisor of Humanities

 Candice Schiano

 cschiano@springfieldschools.com

 Supervisor of STEM

 Greg Salmon

 gsalmon@springfieldschools.com

 Interim Athletic Director

 Linda Ionta

 lionta@springfieldschools.com

 School Counselor A-L

 Lillian Chou

 lchou@springfieldschools.com

 School Counselor M-Z

 William Douma

 wdouma@springfieldschools.com

 School Nurse

 Renee Mowczan

 rmowczan@springfieldschools.com

 Communication Arts

 Crystal Best
 Jill Friedman
 Jamie Gaughan
 Stephanie Hernandez
Kimberly Tuttle

 cbest@springfieldschools.com
 jfriedman@springfieldschools.com
 jgaughan@springfieldschools.com
 shernandez@springfieldschools.com
 ktuttle@springfieldschools.com

 Math

 Trish Collins
 David Dougherty
 Gillian Morrison
 Christina Rodriguez
 Shari Scheckman
 Dana Strober

 tcollins@springfieldschools.com
 dadougherty@springfieldschools.com
 gmorrison@springfieldschools.com
 crodriguez@springfieldschools.com
 sscheckman@springfieldschools.com
 dstrober@springfieldschools.com

 Science
 

 Allison Gillen
 Robert Hildebrand
 Robin Kanterman
 Kim Masterson
 Jason Perone

 agillen@springfieldschools.com
 rhildebrand@springfieldschools.com
 rkanterman@springfieldschools.com
 kmasterson@springfieldschools.com
 japerone@springfieldschools.com

 Social Studies

 Joe David
 Sarah David
 Devin Haggerty
 Rebecca Luzuriaga
 Alison Reynders

 jdavid@springfieldschools.com
 sdavid@springfieldschools.com
 dhaggerty@springfieldschools.com
 rluzuriaga@springfieldschools.com
 areynders@springfieldschools.com

 Special Education

 Murphy Duggan
 Tamara Gutierrez
 Amy Herrington
 Kathleen Hilser
 Laura Laurencelle
 Anthony Scarpelli
 Rose Sandford

 mduggan@springfieldschools.com
 tgutierrez@springfieldschools.com
 aherrington@springfieldschools.com
 khilser@springfieldschools.com
 llaurencelle@springfieldschools.com
 ascarpelli@springfieldschools.com
 rsandford@springfieldschools.com

 Art

 Chelsea Wilson

 cwilson@springfieldschools.com

 ESL

 Jillian Maged

 jmaged@springfieldschools.com

 Dance  Megan Theobald  mtheobald@springfieldschools.com

 French

 Laure D'Angelo

 ldangelo@springfieldschools.com

 Italian

 Josephine Cioffi

 jcioffi@springfieldschools.com

 Spanish

 Nicole Birkmann
 Josephine Cioffi
 Yosvani Cespedes

 nbirkmann@springfieldschools.com
 jcioffi@springfieldschools.com
 ycespedes@springfieldschools.com

 Physical Education

 Eileen Condon
 Michelle D'Amore
 Michael Goerge

 econdon@springfieldschools.com
 mdamore@springfieldschools.com
 mgoerge@springfieldschools.com

 Music

 Ashley Bauers
 David Hilton
 Benjamin Krupit

 abauers@springfieldschools.com
 dhilton@springfieldschools.com
 bkrupit@springfieldschools.com

 STEM Education

 Christina Rodriguez

 crodriguez@springfieldschools.com

 School Psychologist

 Regine Rousso
 Renee Altman

 rrousso@springfieldschools.com
 raltman@springfieldschools.com

 LDT/C

 Jessica Hollingsworth
 Kim Paz

 jhollingsworth@springfieldschools.com
 kpaz@springfieldschools.com

 Social Worker

 Kelly Sehulster

 ksehulster@springfieldschools.com

 Speech Pathologist

 Danielle Simon

 dsimon@springfieldschools.com

 

AIDES

 Michelle Feder  Alexis Rodriguez
 Mary Harpster  Barbara Salort 
 Joanna Kaminiski  Linda Sayki
 Debra Lynch  Jennifer Scuderi

 

CUSTODIANS

 Rajan Howard
 Erick Mazariego
 Thomas McCabe 
 Felix Perez